# **Kent Cross Country League Trophy Awards 2012-13**

## Girls Under 13

#### **Kent Womens' Cross Country League Trophy**

Winning Club: Blackheath & Bromley Harriers AC; Match points: 26

#### **Individual League Winners**

Position	Name	Club	Points
1	Holly Page	Dartford Harriers	4
2	Kathleen Faes	Tonbridge AC	10
3	Naomi Kingston	Blackheath & Bromley Harriers AC	12

## **Girls Under 15**

#### **Kent Womens' Cross Country League Trophy**

Winning Club: Blackheath & Bromley Harriers AC; Match points: 22

Position	Name	Club	Points
1	Jessica Keen	Blackheath & Bromley Harriers AC	9
2	Shannon Riskey	Blackheath & Bromley Harriers AC	24
3	Charlotte Harwood	Medway & Maidstone AC	29

## Women Under 17

## **Kent Womens' Cross Country League Trophy**

Winning Club: Invicta East Kent AC; Match points: 9

## **Individual League Winners**

Points
17
33
36

# Women Under 20

## **Kent Womens' Cross Country League Trophy**

Winning Club: No award.

Position	Name	Club	Points
1	Kassia Soards	Cambridge Harriers	10
2	Megan Williams	Cambridge Harriers	12
3	Rebecca Wilby	Dartford Harriers	15

## **Senior Women**

## Kent Womens' Cross Country League Trophy (3-to-score)

Winning Club: Blackheath & Bromley Harriers AC; Match points: 57

#### KCAA Senior Ladies Team (6-to-score)

Winning Club: Tunbridge Wells Harriers; Match points: 19

## Individual League Winners (Senior Women) Cliff Temple memorial Trophy

Position	Name	Club	Points
1	Tina Oldershaw	Paddock Wood AC	10
2	Mary Edmonds	Medway & Maidstone AC	29
3	Amber Reed	Blackheath & Bromley Harriers AC	36

## Individual League Winners (Veteran Women) Ron Hale Trophy

Position	Name	Club	Points
1	Tina Oldershaw	Paddock Wood AC	6
2	Jenny Fowler	Medway & Maidstone AC	18
3	Charlotte Stickings	Blackheath & Bromley Harriers AC	53

# **Boys Under 13**

## **Cove Memorial Cup**

Winning Club: Tonbridge AC; Match points: 26

## **Individual League Winners**

Position	Name	Club	Points
1	Charlie Crick	Tonbridge AC	8
2	Jake Potter	Blackheath & Bromley Harriers AC	13
3	Oliver Plunkett	Tonbridge AC	28

## **Boys Under 15**

## **Medway Cup**

Winning Club: Tonbridge AC; Match points: 27

Position	Name	Club	Points
1	Alasdair Kinloch	Tonbridge AC	6
2	Christopher Cohen	Tonbridge AC	6
3	Callum Ward	Dartford Harriers	17

## Men Under 17

## **Youth Cup**

Winning Club: Tonbridge AC; Match points: 23

## **Individual League Winners**

Position	Name	Club	Points
1	James West	Tonbridge AC	16
2	Nicholas Armstrong	Bexley AC	35
3	Philip Huleatt	Beech Grove Academy	38

## Men Under 20

## **Alan Brent Shield**

Winning Club: Beech Grove Academy; Match points: 4

Position	Name	Club	Points
1	Florian Groothoff	Beech Grove Academy	18
2	Andrew Robertson	Ashford AC	21
3	Seth Zimmerman	Beech Grove Academy	21

## **Senior Men**

#### **Kent Messenger Cup (4 to score)**

Winning Club: Medway & Maidstone AC; Match points: 63

## **Duodec Cup (12 to score)**

Winning Club: Tonbridge AC; Match points: 17

## Individual League Winners (Senior Men) Kent CC League Individual Trophy

Position	Name	Club	Points
1	Adam Gilbert	Medway & Maidstone AC	14
2	Tom Collins	Medway & Maidstone AC	20
3	Alex Gibbins	Blackheath & Bromley Harriers AC	39

## Individual League Winners (Veteran Men) Dartford Shield

Position	Name	Club	Points
1	Paul Hasler	Paddock Wood AC	8
2	David Weekes	Folkestone RC	14
3	Nick Varley	Dartford Roadrunners	32

#### **Individual League Winners (Veteran 70 Men)**

Position	Name	Club	Points
1	Eric Schofield	Tunbridge Wells Harriers	4 (4 races)
2	Bryon Taylor	Tunbridge Wells Harriers	10 (4 races)
3	John Dyson	Tunbridge Wells Harriers	2 (1 race)

Overall Club Award (Male: U/20; U/17; U/15 & U/13)

#### **Doris Lucas Trophy**

Winning Club: Tonbridge AC; Match points: 80

Overall Club Award (Female: U/20; U/17; U/15 & U/13)

#### **Royal Bank of Scotland Silver Salver**

Winning Club: Blackheath & Bromley Harriers AC; Match points: 53

Most Improved Club Award (Male & Female: U/20; U/17; U/15 & U/13)

#### **Neil Smith Trophy**

Winning Club: Dartford Harriers AC

## **Acknowledgments:**

Thanks to the following clubs for hosting fixtures: Swanley & District AC; Tonbridge AC; Beech Grove Academy; Bexley AC and Dartford Harriers.

And Officials throughout the season: Diane Capon; Lee Capon; Gary Capon; Bob Carter; Brian Charlton; Ray Clark; Dave Cordell; Maureen Fletcher; Ted Hawkins; Dave Maynard; Bryan Middleton; Len Murphy; Mick Paul; David Ralph and John Sanders.