Kent Cross Country League Trophy Awards 2011-12

Girls Under 13

Kent Womens' Cross Country League Trophy

Winning Club: Blackheath & Bromley Harriers AC; Match points: 33

Individual League Winners

Name	Club	Points
Naomi Kineston	Blackheath & Bromley Harriers AC	7
Jessica Keene	Blackheath & Bromley Harriers AC	9
Eleanor Cohen	Tonbridge AC	21
	Naomi Kineston Jessica Keene	Naomi Kineston Blackheath & Bromley Harriers AC Jessica Keene Blackheath & Bromley Harriers AC

Girls Under 15

Kent Womens' Cross Country League Trophy

Winning Club: Invicta East Kent AC; Match points: 23

Position	Name	Club	Points
1	Bobby Clay	Invicta East Kent AC	4
2=	Anna Weston	Invicta East Kent AC	13
2=	Leah Melvin	Tonbridge AC	13

Women Under 17

Kent Womens' Cross Country League Trophy

Winning Club: Tonbridge AC; Match points: 13

Individual League Winners

Position	Name	Club	Points
1	Nicole Taylor	Tonbridge AC	6
2	Amber Reed	Blackheath & Bromley Harriers AC	25
3=	Amelia Jones	Ashford AC	29
3=	Ellen Newark	Bexley AC	29

Women Under 20

Kent Womens' Cross Country League Trophy

Winning Club: No award.

Position	Name	Club	Points
1	Michelle Fewster	Blackheath & Bromley Harriers AC	7 (3 races)
2	Chelsea Crouser	Blackheath & Bromley Harriers AC	6 (2 races)
3	Clare Parkin	Blackheath & Bromley Harriers AC	1 (1 races)

Senior Women

Kent Womens' Cross Country League Trophy

Winning Club: Tonbridge AC; Match points: 50

Individual League Winners (Senior Women) Cliff Temple memorial Trophy

Position	Name	Club	Points
1	Deirdre McDermott	Tonbridge AC	7
2	Helena Penfold	Medway & Maidstone AC	17
3	Jane Bradshaw	Blackheath & Bromley AC	37

Individual League Winners (Veteran Women) Ron Hale Trophy

Position	Name	Club	Points
1	Jane Bradshaw	Blackheath & Bromley AC	10
2	Cara Oliver	Dartford Harriers AC	22
3	Pru Clements	Tunbridge Wells Harriers	25

Boys Under 13

Cove Memorial Cup

Winning Club: Tonbridge AC; Match points: 19

Individual League Winners

P	Position	Name	Club	Points
	1	Alasdair Kinloch	Thanet AC	6
	2	Scott Rowatt	Medway & Maidstone AC	10
	3	Jamie Goodge	Tonbridge AC	15

Boys Under 15

Medway Cup

Winning Club: Tonbridge AC; Match points: 26

Position	Name	Club	Points
1	George Duggan	Tonbridge AC	4
2	Jack Goss	Ashford AC	8
3	Joseph O'Hara	Bexley AC	18

Men Under 17

Youth Cup

Winning Club: Tonbridge AC; Match points: 20

Individual League Winners

Position	Name	Club	Points
1	Corey De'ath	Tonbridge AC	10
2	Sean Molloy	Tonbridge AC	21
3	Thomas Wright	Bexley AC	22

Men Under 20

Alan Brent Shield

Winning Club: No award.

Position	Name	Club	Points
1	Warren Uden	Ashford AC	12
2	William Hayward	Thanet Roadrunners	25
3	Sam Hudson	Invicta East Kent AC	9 (3 races)

Senior Men

Kent Messenger Cup (4 to score)

Winning Club: Tonbridge AC; Match points: 61

Duodec Cup (12 to score)

Winning Club: Tonbridge AC; Match points: 19

Individual League Winners (Senior Men) Kent CC League Individual Trophy

Position	Name	Club	Points
1	Dean Lacy	Cambridge Harriers	4
2	Ben Cole	Tonbridge AC	17
3	Tom Collins	Medway & Maidstone AC	20

Individual League Winners (Veteran Men) Dartford Shield

Position	Name	Club	Points
1	Richard Tomlinson	Medway & Maidstone AC	10
2	Jonathan Armstrong	Bexley AC	22
3	Gavin Kitchingham	Orpington Roadrunners	32

Individual League Winners (Veteran 70 Men)

Position	Name	Club	Points
1	Eric Schofield	Tunbridge Wells Harriers	2
2	John Johnson	Tunbridge Wells Harriers	3
3	Bryon Taylor	Tunbridge Wells Harriers	6

Overall Club Award (Male: U/20; U/17; U/15 & U/13)

Doris Lucas Trophy

Winning Club: Tonbridge AC; Match points: 66

Overall Club Award (Female: U/20; U/17; U/15 & U/13)

Royal Bank of Scotland Silver Salver

Winning Club: Tonbridge AC; Match points: 60

Most Improved Club Award (Male: U/20; U/17; U/15 & U/13)

Neil Smith Trophy

Winning Club: Medway & Maidstone AC

Most Improved Club Award (Female: U/20; U/17; U/15 & U/13)

Kent Womens' Cross Country League Shield

Winning Club: Tonbridge AC